Skip to content

Ramon Morris - Sweet Sister Funk


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $27.20


First Come, First Serve Buy
Wijinia Buy
Sweet Sister Funk Buy
Sweat Buy
Don't Ask Me Buy
Lord Sideways Buy
People Make the World Go Round Buy
Sweet Sister Funk is a studio album by American jazz saxophonist Ramon Morris, released in 1973. The album features performances by drummer Mickey Roker (Dizzy Gillespie, Oscar Peterson), pianist Albert Dailey (Stan Getz, Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers), guitarist Lloyd Davis (Bernard Purdie, Stanley Turrentine, Reuben Wilson), and several other jazz and funk greats.