Skip to content

Jeff Tyzik - Smile


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
WAV-HD $7.99
CD $16.93


Smile Buy
Sweet Surrender Buy
Face Buy
Prized Possession Buy
Love Won't Wait Buy
Hip Hop Buy
My Heart's Desire Buy
I'm In Love Again Buy
Rare Moments Buy
Smile is the fourth studio album by American conductor, arranger, and jazz trumpeter Jeff Tyzik, released in 1985. The album features Maurice Starr, Phillip Ballou (James Taylor, Luther Vandross), and Gavin Christopher (Chaka Khan, Herbie Hancock). Tyzik won a Grammy Award in 1986 and has collaborated with Chuck Mangione, Doc Severinsen (The Tonight Show Band), Maynard Ferguson, and Allen Vizzutti.