Skip to content

The Nylons - Rockapella


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $15.98


Love This Is Love Buy
Drift Away Buy
Wildfire Buy
Another Night Like This Buy
No Stone Unturned Buy
Count My Blessings Buy
(All I Have to Do Is) Dream Buy
Poison Ivy Buy
Busy Tonight Buy
Rise Up Buy
Rockapella is a studio album by Canadian a cappella group The Nylons, released in 1989. The album features songs written by Leiber and Stoller, Mentor Williams (Dobie Gray, Roy Orbison, Tina Turner), Billy Bryans (Downchild, Dutch Mason), and more. The band is best known for their covers of pop songs such as The Turtles' "Happy Together," Steam's "Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye," and The Tokens' "The Lion Sleeps Tonight."