Skip to content

The Whole Darn Family - Has Arrived


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
WAV-HD $7.99
FLAC-HD $7.99
CD $10.50
LP (Orange Vinyl) $34.10


You Know That You Lied Buy
Fly Away Love Bird Buy
Leave Me Alone Buy
Seven Minutes of Funk Buy
Ain't Nothing But Something to Do Buy
New Yorkin Buy
I'm Hurt Buy
Stuck On Yourself Buy
Seven Minutes of Funk (Bonus Mix) Buy
Has Arrived is the debut album by American R&B/soul band The Whole Darn Family, released in 1976. Standout single "Seven Minutes of Funk" has been sampled by dozens of hip-hop artists including Jay-Z, Grandmaster Flash, Wu-Tang Clan, and Public Enemy. For fans of The Isley Brothers, Ohio Players, and Parliament.