Skip to content

The M-Zee Band - Doctor Rhythm


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $11.21


Doctor Rhythm Buy
Who's Funkin' You Buy
Bop Box Buy
Sure Shot Buy
I'm Savin' It for the One I Love Buy
Fun House Buy
Steet Beat Buy
Doctor Rhythm (Single Version) Buy
Bop Box (Extended Version) Buy
Fun House (Single Version) Buy
Bop Box (Single Version) Buy
The M-Zee band is lead by Michael Zager, an American record producer, composer, and arranger of original music for commercials, albums, network television, and theme music for films. Zager has produced Grammy Award winning artists: Whitney Houston, Cissy Houston, Peabo Bryson, Luther Vandross, Deniece Williams, Jennifer Holliday, Joe Williams, Arturo Sandoval, Herb Alpert, Olatunji, and The Spinners.