Skip to content

Reuben Wilson - Bad Stuff!


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $16.84


Inner City Blues Buy
Creampuff Buy
Sugar Buy
I'll Take You There Buy
The Sweet Life Buy
Never Can Say Goodbye Buy
The Cisco Kid Buy
Last Tango in Paris Buy
Superfly Buy
We've Only Just Begun Buy
Snaps Buy
Groove Grease Buy
The Look of Love Buy
Bad Stuff! is the sixth studio album by American jazz organist Reuben Wilson, released in 1975. The album features instrumental, organ-led renditions of popular songs by artists such as Marvin Gaye, Curtis Mayfield, War, and Stanley Turrentine, as well as original compositions by Wilson. Wilson has played with The Fatback Band, Bobby Hutcherson, Herb Lewis, Eddie Williams, George Freeman, Grant Green, Melvin Sparks and many other jazz and funk acts.